Back to the top

Reviews

Mystery theatre in Action

Reviews

Reviews Header

Our #1 priority is to keep our customers happy.  From the moment you enter the door, we want you to have a great time: laugh, drink, and enjoy a tasty meal!  Here is just a small sampling of what our guests are saying. For more reviews, visit our TripAdvisor page!

Trip advisor logo

You gotta check this out!
A group of 7 of us went to this one evening while visiting Atlanta. What a fun time we all had. It was a really fun evening and we all laughed for days about this play. Well worth the price. The staff and actors are a real hoot. You will walk away and talk about this evening for a while.
Via TripAdvisor – April 2018

stunned faced actors

Fun!
We had a blast last night at Agatha’s Mystery theatre. The show “and the winner is murder” was funny. The five course dinner was good. The teens I was with got large parts. This is a great place for in and out of towners.
Maria G – February 2018

Fun!
We had a blast last night at Agatha’s Mystery theatre. The show “and the winner is murder” was funny. The five course dinner was good. The teens I was with got large parts. This is a great place for in and out of towners.
Maria G – February 2018

Exhausted from laughter!
So much more than I had anticipated. I knew it would be entertaining, but had no idea that it would be so fun and funny! Took a friend as a Christmas gift and we both enjoyed so much. Food was good. The entire program is handled very well. All staff is pleasant and just delightful to have serve you. The actor and actress really know the script (and this was the first time one had performed it. We are definitely planning to return.
pbstanton20  – January 2018

Three words: Don’t Miss It!
Lived Atlanta my whole life and can’t believe I waited 20 years to discover this gem! Took hubby for a special b-day experience and was floored by the professional reservation process, super fun and friendly greeting we received when we arrived and the super high quality of the food. What we really didn’t expect was to leave with sore cheeks from smiling so much! Amazing talent delivered a performance worthy of the standing ovation they received by the packed house The show was fantastic (Murder on 34th Street) Don’t miss it! Best thing to do in Atlanta and worth every penny!
TriKellyT – January 2018

Three words: Don’t Miss It!
Lived Atlanta my whole life and can’t believe I waited 20 years to discover this gem! Took hubby for a special b-day experience and was floored by the professional reservation process, super fun and friendly greeting we received when we arrived and the super high quality of the food. What we really didn’t expect was to leave with sore cheeks from smiling so much! Amazing talent delivered a performance worthy of the standing ovation they received by the packed house The show was fantastic (Murder on 34th Street) Don’t miss it! Best thing to do in Atlanta and worth every penny!
TriKellyT – January 2018

HIGHLY recommended
I came here over 10 years ago with my high school theatre group, and wasn’t sure what to expect as an adult patron. It was just as much fun as I remembered! Lots of interaction, great food with lots of options, and a very unique experience that created some wonderful memories with my husband and friends. HIGHLY recommended and well worth the price!
apsara – March 2016

Amazing Time
The actors and staff were amazing and the interaction of the audience was so much fun. The food was well prepared and tasted great. Me and my wife had an amazing time for our anniversary and I would recommend to anyone to go and check this place out!
ncbarnes87  – February 2016

Amazing Time
The actors and staff were amazing and the interaction of the audience was so much fun. The food was well prepared and tasted great. Me and my wife had an amazing time for our anniversary and I would recommend to anyone to go and check this place out!
ncbarnes87  – February 2016

Copyright Agatha's Taste of Mystery. All Rights Reserved. Design by GoDo.io.